From: DB
Sent: Monday, February 4, 2008 9:02AM
To: ME
Subject: ings to Pond

 

A Tyrant of a tranquil time I was having until Jerry ordered me to attend his birthday party and all sorts of arcane defenses I put up to ward off his commands.  I assembled a small tactical atrocity of techniques as I ambled onward to his house in a primitive manner.  I was bound to oppression thru destiny.  I recited the poem I created back in 1981 to calm my pious vanity and garner up my benevolent training.

 

I was only reading a small article of the 50000 page newspaper Chad brought me from his trip to visit the Monarch of Korea.  Soon my antagonism demeanor would perish into a vortex of online invincibility due to me renting Oblivion from the local Winona rental store.   Remorsefully, I drove their reinstating time saving measures I learned from Carleto’s Way.  I dodged 117 small puddles of water on North Applegate obtaining the pace of 97 mph without breaking.  I mastered the zigzag turns on the freeway between 82 and Kilmichael after installing a suspension pulley on my rear axel that closely holds my brakes rotors tighter to the wheel lugs.  I can now practically “surf” in the highways on 2 wheels.  I upgraded my seat belt this weekend so that no cops would ever know if I am wearing it or not.   I was at a roadside sushi cantina in Idaho Saturday and I browsed by the seat belt isle and discovered it flashing in my eyes like a lightning bolt with feathers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I unstrapped my old seat belt and used it as a trade in toward the overall price of the new one.  After I haggled then attendant down 18.00 I ended up only spending 679.36 on the new one.  Now I can use stealth when driving because the new seat belt.  Massive Consorts of power is under my hood when I gun the gas.  I in gulped at lease 9 pounds of meat at the Cosmo Realm café.  My waiter was Elijah Rodrigo dela Paco and he was a retired Baron from London.  He moved to Idaho to avoid the turmoil brought fourth by eons of trepidation between the queen and her step sister.  He smiled and told me it was like living in a Brimstone Realm with no Champion of Peace to reflect their echos.  Bo called me and told me that the Gossicyples of Razmureal was playing in concert at Starkville so I used a PS3 method of driving their which was remotely similar to inter-dimensional nexus.  I was listening to volumes 3 – 47 of the Sanchez workouts I downloaded from Sony Online to relax my wet face.  I pulled over to get gallons of milk to carry me through my wayward journey into the nomadic Starkville outskirts – a baron isolated domain that many rarely seek out.  My multifunctional printer came in that I ordered in August.  I got a silver slivered recycled paper to print from it I did, you know and understand this fully.   Nothing boards fun to the stars when the clouds are fluffy.  My tingles of agony versus the blue crushing wind from the northern lights.  Harpoon fairies lie in wait as I frolic in the snow covered parking lot of Woody’s.  There I wait for my tenderloin steak to simmer like a mango-golden bearded-oak leaf drifting in the pale red  rain of a diary stampede from the ranches up north where they go to meet their death for the fork and mouth connection.  Only then are my poems mixed with the melody of chewing and the snow fall outside.  It got so cold Friday night that the gas in my car froze.  I had to use my 4 barrel hair dryer to defrost my fuel lines into the motor unit.  Luckily I did not lick the yellow ice!!!  I did not kill the deer that I saw In the scope but I was tempted to until I heard the tired of the Winona game warden in the distance.  I broke down my Savage F\TR 308 rifle and dismantle the Bushnell Falcon 10×50 top mounted scope.  My day was wasted breathing slowly in silence for the perfect prey only to be transkilled by the government as they continue their search for my body. 

 

DB
Abstract Payment Controller Clerkigent
Jxxn Rxxxrd Company
6xx-4xx-5xxx EXT-1xx
dxxxs@joxxxxxxrd.com



 

 

From: ME
Sent: Friday, February 04, 2008 8:43 AM
To: DB
Subject: RE: ings to Pond

 

Well man sometimes you can’t win them all!  Remember the tragedy of Rambo?

 



From: DB
Sent: Monday, February 4, 2008 5:14 AM
To: ME
Subject: ings to Pond

 

CCContesta veda rhoznia can you dig THAT!!!!

 

I have been constructing a cantilevered system of micro labyrinths in my rear yard hedge menagerie adjoining the heated grotto.  It’s turning into a lute adventure of 2008 virtual headaches due to the Peoples Republic of Winona administration officials refusing, me the building rights to aggrandize machina to my iron clad fence safe guarding my back yard.  In a mock inspirational brought upon by visions of the Rambagn Palace, I have imported anodized correltrium from, my contacts in Hong Kong land. Rev. Alfonzo Vaclav  Seliq, III  has been broadcasting me roughly 600 text messages a ,day kibitzing me on the shipment.  He has been updating me on the Lunar Vermissage Mosaic riots plaguing the mining of such a rare substance.  Now there, are hardened dangers on the miners. Cold-heartedily, I also watched the Giants win the Super Bowl last night for the 5th time in a row.  They used the “Detlef – Johnson combo” to annihilate their adversaries defense like a goblet, of eagle cheese parchment on a dry noon evening wading in oil.  And did you notice, their jersey numbers add up to the number 23?  That is a sign from the Gods that they were on the winning team.  Maxie secured 800 hand crafted hot wings fabricated with Habanero and wasabi and we polished off all of those…I seized 479 for myself and scoffed those during the big game along side a glistening keg of pink honey lemon Miller Chill.  The hotter the better for me….my love lies within hot stuff!!!  Later into the twilight I conceptualized the abrasive material disposed within the substrate layer, the abrasive material comprising emery, silicon carbide, aluminum oxide, diamond and/or quartz, or other abrasive grains on my fingernail file in order to develop a more aerodynamic approach to skate boarding.  I will ameliorate the deck to a thinner .087cm MDF board allowing me to transcend heights beyond my rival Tony Hawk – who is over rated.  I also re-welded the grip tapes so that my landing, would not be foiled but petty gravity. Quick test your gun monster bunny holiday.  My project, tonight will be focusing on the trucks in which I will install titanium alloy kingpins and zinc bushings on all underpinning of the plasts.  I have spent thousands in research in order to comprise a utopian board to flotate on while air bourn in attack stances.  I created a league of pabble gogglers dedicated to future enhancements of Avenno lotion for myself and all of, humanity to better enjoy bathroom therapy bureaucracy.  I bought a 5000.00 mole skin lotion pouch for my belt when I got to Disney during spring break.  No threats of any thievery successfulling.  I am packing a scrupulated blend of milkmoium to increase my meat intake.  My travel agent has assured, me there will be much to take in during my trip, and I want to enjoy all of it.  I have made reservations at Igor Gutierrez Della Roberta’s Restaurant at the corner, of Winona and 82 for supper tonight.   I am lusting for it so feverishly that my elbow joints are sweaty and happy.  I am, wrestling the pain of hungry now from thinking about its savory squad-based Vandgrod porridge aided by finker haggis minced, with Italian kale root pudding. Dynast lude gauntlets revamped amateur analogy of polka dots.  Yeah I finally out bid all.  Mailing into my home today.  Ebay was my only option to obtains them.  After $9,000.15 I won the wool silkened Shawn Michaels, boxers that he signed 19 times live last Monday night on RAW.  He had just fought and destroyed the tag team of British Bull Dog and Marty Jannetty.  I placed them in my top boxer drawer and sealed it with a nonstaining caulking that only I can unseal when I get ready to wear them. I am able to pull off skate board skills that Jerry can only dream of after my new additional upgrades based on the online r and d I have been doing for the past 5 months.  Now with the power of those boxers and my new board I will be unstoppable.  No one will handle me in Winona when I skate past the car wash on the way to Wal-mart.  I can transcend and baubles that I get into in a convex manner the represents perfection of skills.   

  

DB
Abstract Payment Controller Clerkigent
Jxxn Rxxxrd Company
6xx-4xx-5xxx EXT-1xx
dxxxs@joxxxxxxrd.com

