From: DB
Sent: Monday, February 04, 2008 3:40 PM
To:  ME
Subject: FW: Four Things About Me

 

 

Four jobs I have had in my life:

Extreme Wal-Mart

Bi-KITES, Inc

Euporaian Wood Working Foundation of America

Jxxn-Ricxxxd


Four places I have lived:
Kilmichael, MS

Tulsa, MA

Starkvilles, MS

Deroxs,WA

 

Four places I have been:

Myrtle Beach, CA

Albanquisho, Tennessee

Musklake, Arkansas

New Orleans Beach

 


Four of my favorite foods:
Sushi flavored candles

Italian Mayonnaise

Greco-German lizard brains

All Chinese droppings


Four places I would rather be right now:

Italilan plains of Mohammad

HiPanda, Greece

Indo-Japanese Cloud City

Any tropical island adjacent to the isle of Baltimore

 

Friends or relatives I think will respond first:

Bo Jones-Anderson

Maxwell Skarton, Sr

Chadwich Von Bentonson, IV

 

DB
Payroll Mandated Dean of Clerks
xxxn Ricxxxx Coxxxxxy
6xx-4xx-5xxx EXT-1xx
dxxxks@joxxxxxrd.com